Don't ever stay in a field, in the pouring rain, in a tent. don't do it. don't leave your shoes outside the tent either. not good.
That's what i was doing last night, but i suppose i was wrapped up in the boyfriends arms so that's all good. but anyway, if you do decide to do this crazy thing and camp out make sure you have good company and warm socks. and try and sleep the night before...
3rd night without sleep isn't good, trust me. I'm in the worst mood imaginable so every teeny tiny little thing annoys the hell outta me.. so when your friends go off and leave you out its not good. so I'm stuck at home writing all this crap when everyone else is off having a 'rave' without me. cheers guys...
ohh, whats that an argument with the other half brewing, awesome.
so anyway I'm in such a bad mood i cant even be bothered to write anymore,
byeee x x

No comments:
Post a Comment